Team

Geschäftsleitung

Albert Sigrist

Albert Sigrist

  • Geschäftsleitung Management

a.sigrist@profot.ch

Empfang Muri AG

Michèle Vuyk

Michèle Vuyk

  • Empfang

m.vuyk@profot.ch
Daria Käppeli

Daria Käppeli

  • Empfang

d.kaeppeli@profot.ch

Verkauf

Pascal Pfleger

Pascal Pfleger

  • Verkaufsleiter

p.pfleger@profot.ch
Simon Breitschmid

Simon Breitschmid

  • Fachberater Werbetechnik
  • Kommunikation

s.breitschmid@profot.ch
Jessica Stief

Jessica Stief

  • Fachberaterin Werbetechnik

j.stief@profot.ch
Nathalie Deppeler

Nathalie Deppeler

  • Fachberaterin Werbetechnik
  • E-Commerce

n.deppeler@profot.ch

Aussendienst

Thomas Jacob

Thomas Jacob

  • Fachberater Werbetechnik
  • Aussendienst

t.jacob@profot.ch
Joel Züger

Joel Züger

  • Fachberater Werbetechnik
  • Aussendienst

j.zueger@profot.ch

Kundendienst / Service

Erich Birrer

Erich Birrer

  • Kundendienstleiter
  • Service und Reparaturen Elektronik

e.birrer@profot.ch
Peter Richter

Peter Richter

  • Stv. Kundendienstleiter

p.richter@profot.ch

Grafik & Werbung

Roberto Casavecchia

Roberto Casavecchia

  • Werbung

r.casavecchia@profot.ch

Finanzen & Buchhaltung

Melanie Kosik

Melanie Kosik

  • Buchhaltung & Finanzen

m.kosik@profot.ch
Andreas Bieler

Andreas Bieler

  • Buchhaltung & Finanzen

a.bieler@profot.ch

Einkauf & Lager

Roland Schmid

Roland Schmid

  • Leiter Einkauf und Logistik

r.schmid@profot.ch
Fabian Hux

Fabian Hux

  • Lagerchef

f.hux@profot.ch
Semi Gabsi

Semi Gabsi

  • Lagerbewirtschaftung und Spedition

s.gabsi@profot.ch
Alexander Andreicuk

Alexander Andreicuk

  • Lagerbewirtschaftung und Spedition

a.andreicuk@profot.ch
Alexandre Padinha

Alexandre Padinha

  • Lernender Logistiker

a.padinha@profot.ch